Русский язык
Production of waterproofing materials, repair structures for concrete, additives in concrete from the group of companies ARENA FORCE

ARENA InMix PN DRY WATERPROOFING PERMEATING MIXTURE

The components of the mix ARENA InMix PN which are deeply getting into capillary structure and a time of concrete fill them with connections, permanent to moisture, at the expense of what, we are capable to raise repeatedly indicators of water tightness and frost resistance of all types of concrete structures. The high-quality portlandtsement, certain fractions of quartz sand and a special complex of the soluble additives reacting with products of hydration of the cement which is contained in concrete products is a part of the getting waterproofing of ARENA InMix PN.

Предназначение:

Dry mix is intended for a waterproofing of concrete and reinforced concrete surfaces, a cut-off of a capillary suction of moisture and increase in corrosion resistance of concrete due to filling of a time and capillaries almost insoluble by water connections.

Description:

Dry waterproofing permeating mixture consists Portland cement, quartz sand and a complex ionic soluble additive capable of penetrating into the pores and concrete drenches and getting into chemical interaction with the products of Portland cement hydration in concrete.

Преимущества:

  • Significantly increases water resistance and durability of concrete;
  • Increases the frost resistance of concrete at least 100 cycles;
  • The concrete foundation does not require drying;
  • Efficiently works with both direct and reverse water pressure;
  • Significantly increases the corrosion resistance of concrete;
  • After processing, the concrete itself is able to resist water penetration and becomes a water resister;
  • Does not contain chlorides and sulfates, capable of provoking corrosion of reinforcement and concrete.

Технические характеристики:

TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS Value Measurement methods
1 Appearance loose powder gray TU 23.64.10-001-35155041-2017
2 W/F 0,35-0,45 TU 23.64.10-001-35155041-2017
3 Moisture by weight not more than 0,3% GOST 31376-2008
4 Bulk density 1200±100 kg/m3 GOST 8735, part 9
5 The greatest fineness of filler 0,63 mm GOST 56703-2015
6 Content of grains of the greatest fineness no more than 3,5% GOST 56703-2015
7 Contents chloride ions no more than 0,004% GOST 56703-2015
8 Start of setting not less than 20 minutes GOST 310.3, part 2
9 End of setting not longer than 150 minutes GOST 310.3, part 2
10 Density 1750±100 kg/m3 GOST 5802
11 Increased brands of concrete, waterproofing, W at least 3 steps GOST 12730.5
12 Increased frost resistance of concrete, F at least 100 cycles GOST 5802
13 Overlapping of cracks and time Up to 0.4 mm in size GOST 56703-2015
 

Технология применения материала

PREPARATION OF FOUNDATION:

The base for the application of waterproofing mixtures should be clean and fully moistened. The cleaning of concrete surfaces should be carried out using a high-pressure water jet or other suitable mechanical ways. Attention! Hydration of concrete is carried out to its maximum possible saturation. Work must be performed at a temperature not below +5°С.

PREPARATION OF SOLVENT MIXTURE:

Attention! At preparation of solution mix only the net container and water is used! To prepare such volume of a mortar mix which can be developed within 20 minutes from the moment of addition of water in a dry mix. Mix the dry mixture with water in the proportion: 0,35 - 0,45 l of water per 1 kg of dry mixture or 1 part of water to 2 parts of the dry mixture by volume. Mix the mixture for 1 to 2 minutes with a rancid or with a low-speed drill. Attention! Solution mix in usage time needs to be mixed regularly for preserving of initial consistence. Addition of water in solution mix is not allowed.

APPLICATION:

The mortar mixture should be applied by brush or spray for mortar mixtures evenly over the entire surface into 2 layers. The first layer should be applied to wet concrete, the second layer should be applied to the fresh, but already grasped the first layer. Before applying the second layer, the surface must be moistened. Attention! All cracks, joints, seams, connections and the input connections necessary to isolate the material for the sealing of joints SeamMaster ARENA PT. Place for the active filtration of water must be eliminated by means of a material ARENA PlugMix PW "Hydraulic plug".

CONSUMPTION:

The consumption of the dry mixture is 0.8-1.0 kg/m2 of the concrete surface (2 layers). CARE OF PROCESSED SURFACE: It is necessary to ensure that the treated surfaces remain moist for 3 days. For what you need to moisturize the surface 2-3 times a day.

Строительные узлы

Гарантии производителя

The manufacturer guarantees compliance of mix to requirements of specifications at observance by the consumer of storage precautions and indications of this instruction. Warranty period of container storage of the manufacturer – 18 months from the date of production on condition of undisturbed tightness of an original packing.

safety:

It is necessary to avoid hit of mix in eyes and on skin. Mix contains cement and in interaction with water gives alkaline reaction therefore during the work it is necessary to use rubber gloves and goggles. At hit of mix in eyes it is necessary to wash them with water and to ask for the help the doctor.

Storage conditions:

Storage is allowed at any humidity and temperature from - 60oC to 50oC.

Call back

Русский язык
  Производство гидроизоляционных материалов, ремонтных составов для бетона, добавок в бетон от группы компаний ARENA FORCE

ARENA inMix PN проникающая гидроизоляция

Цена за 1 кг: 271.83 руб. с НДС

Техническая карта ARENA EcoMixГлубоко проникающие в капиллярную структуру и поры бетона компоненты смеси ARENA InMix PN заполняют их стойкими к влаге соединениями, за счет чего, способны многократно повысить показатели водонепроницаемости и морозостойкости всех видов бетонных конструкций. В состав проникающей гидроизоляции ARENA InMix PN входит высококачественный портландцемент, определенные фракции кварцевого песка и специальный комплекс растворимых добавок, вступающих в реакцию с продуктами гидратации содержащегося в бетонных изделиях цемента.

Предназначение:

Сухая смесь предназначена для гидроизоляции бетонных и железобетонных поверхностей, отсечки капиллярного подсоса влаги и повышения коррозионной стойкости бетона за счёт заполнения пор и капилляров труднорастворимыми водой соединениями.

Описание:

Сухая строительная гидроизоляционная проникающая смесь состоит из портландцемента, фракционированного кварцевого песка, и комплексной ионогенной растворимой добавки способной проникать в поры и капилляры бетона и вступать в химическое взаимодействие с продуктами гидратации портландцемента в бетоне.

Преимущества:

  • существенно повышает водонепроницаемость и морозостойкость бетона;
  • бетонное основание не требует сушки;
  • эффективно работает как при прямом, так и при обратном давлении воды;
  • существенно повышает коррозионную стойкость бетона;
  • после обработки бетон сам способен сопротивляться проникновению воды и выступает в роли гидроизоляции;
  • не содержит хлоридов и сульфатов, способных провоцировать коррозию арматуры и бетона;

Технические характеристики:

Технические характеристики Показатель Метод измерения
1 Внешний вид порошок серого цвета ТУ 23.64.10-001-35155041-2017
2 В/Т 0,35-0,45 ТУ 23.64.10-001-35155041-2017
3 Влажность по массе, не более 0,3% ГОСТ 31376-2008
4 Насыпная плотность 1200±100 кг/м3 ГОСТ 8735, раздел 9
5 Наибольшая крупность заполнителя 0,63 мм ГОСТ 56703-2015
6 Содержание зерен наибольшей крупности, не более 3,5% ГОСТ 56703-2015
7 Содержание хлорид-ионов, не более 0,004% ГОСТ 56703-2015
8 Начало схватывания, не ранее 20 минут ГОСТ 310.3, раздел 2
9 Конец схватывания, не позднее 150 минут ГОСТ 310.3, раздел 2
10 Плотность 1900±100 кг/м3 ГОСТ 5802
11 Повышение марки бетона по водонепроницаемости, W, более 3 ступеней ГОСТ 12730.5
12 Повышение морозостойкости бетона, F, более 100 циклов ГОСТ 5802
13 Перекрытие трещин и пор, размером до 0,4 мм ГОСТ 56703-2015
*Испытания проводились согласно СТО 77956721-001-2017 "Описания и технология применения гидроизоляционных материалов марки "ARENA FORCE"

Технология применения материала

Подготовка основания:

Основание для нанесения гидроизоляционных смесей должно быть чистым и полностью увлажнено. Очистку бетонных поверхностей производить при помощи водоструйной установки высокого давления или другими приемлемыми механическими способами. Внимание! Увлажнение бетона проводится до его максимально возможного насыщения.

Приготовление растворной смеси:

Внимание! При приготовлении растворной смеси используется только чистая тара и вода. Готовить такой объем растворной смеси, который можно выработать в течение 20 минут с момента добавления воды в сухую смесь. Оптимальная температура воды затворения 20⁰С. Смешать сухую смесь с водой в пропорции: 0,35-0,45 л воды на 1 кг сухой смеси или 1 часть воды на 2 части сухой смеси по объему. Смесь перемешивать в течение 1-2 минут вручную или с помощью низкооборотной дрели. Внимание! Растворную смесь во время использования необходимо регулярно перемешивать для сохранения первоначальной консистенции и предотвращения ложного схватывания. Добавление воды в растворную смесь не допускается.

Нанесение:

Работы следует выполнять при температуре не ниже +5°С. Растворная смесь наносится кистью или распылителем для растворных смесей равномерно по всей поверхности в два слоя. Первый слой наносится на влажный бетон, второй - на свежий, но уже схватившийся первый слой. Перед нанесением второго слоя поверхность необходимо увлажнить. Внимание! Все трещины, стыки, швы, примыкания и вводы коммуникаций необходимо изолировать материалом ARENA SeamMaster PT. Места активной фильтрации воды необходимо ликвидировать при помощи материала ARENA PlugMix PW.

Расход:

Расход сухой смеси составляет 0,8 - 1,0 кг/м2 поверхности бетона (2 слоя). Уход за обработанной поверхностью: Обработанные поверхности необходимо защитить от механических воздействий и отрицательных температур, обильно увлажнять 2-3 раза в день, в течении 3 суток.

Строительные узлы

Гарантии производителя

Изготовитель гарантирует соответствие смеси требованиям технических условий при соблюдении потребителем правил хранения и указаний настоящей инструкции. Гарантийный срок хранения в таре изготовителя – 18 месяцев со дня изготовления при условии ненарушенной герметичности заводской упаковки.

Безопасность:

Следует избегать попадания смеси в глаза и на кожу. Смесь содержит цемент и при взаимодействии с водой дает щелочную реакцию, поэтому при работе необходимо использовать резиновые перчатки и защитные очки. При попадании смеси в глаза следует промыть их водой и обратиться за помощью к врачу.

Условия хранения:

Хранение допускается при любой влажности и температуре от -60⁰С до +50⁰С.

Перезвоните мне