Русский язык
Production of waterproofing materials, repair structures for concrete, additives in concrete from the group of companies ARENA FORCE

ARENA TopSL (siler) MEMBRANE-FORMED IMPREGNATION FOR CONCRETE

Liquid impregnation of ARENA TopSL, otovy to application, is intended for processing of newly-laid concrete. The caused structure provides creation on the surface of concrete of a thin and strong film (membrane) interfering allocation and evaporation of moisture than creates favorable conditions for a set of durability of concrete. Specialized membranoobrazuyushchy impregnation for ARENA TopSL concrete is solution of synthetic acrylic resins in water, and contains a complex of the modifying polymeric additives.

After processing by structure of ARENA TopSL and full completion of reactions of hydration, products purchase the best strength and operational characteristics, on their surface vysola and other consequences of interaction with the mineralized atmospheric moisture are not formed. Concrete becomes stronger and resistant to attrition, in this regard, at the movement on the made sex of people and the equipment dust is practically not formed. Membranoobrazuyushchy impregnation can be applied to processing of concrete both in buildings, and on open spaces.

Предназначение:

Seal the surface of wet fresh concrete by forming a thin, wear- resistant membrane that effectively protects from loss of moisture to complete the process of hydration of concrete.

Преимущества:

  • simple and fast application;
  • interferes with rase of dust from the surface of concrete;
  • increases surface resistance to wear and attrition;
  • prevents the emergence of bloom salt;
  • it is ready to the application, doesn't demand preliminary preparation;

Технические характеристики:

TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS
Density (specific weight) 1,03-1,05 kg/litre
Appearance Semi-tranparent liquid
Dry rest 20-25% by weight
Expense 0,1-0,25 l/1m2
Time of drying at the temp of environment +20°C 24 h.
Temp of using, °C (+5...+25)
Pack Canister 10 l.
Storage life 12 months

Технология применения материала

Preparation of the basis

The basis for drawing membranoobrazuyushchy impregnation for concrete has to be net. <h2APPLICATION It is applied to fresh concrete after about 12 hours, after laying, concrete with a freshly reinforced concrete-ARENA BiTop immediately after the last mechanical ment. Work should be carried out at a temperature not lower than + 5 ° С. Membrane-forming impregnation for concrete is applied with a velor roller or sprayer for mortar mixtures evenly over the entire surface in a single layer.

PREPARATION OF MORTAR MIX

It is supplied in ready to use.

CARE OF THE TREATED SURFACE

Usage of the processed surface is recommended not earlier than 14 days after processing of concrete. For maintenance, it is recommended to use a conventional wet cleaning.

Строительные узлы

Гарантии производителя

Guarantees of the producer

The manufacturer guarantees compliance of mix to requirements of specifications at observance by the consumer of storage precautions and indications of this instruction. A warranty period of container storage of the manufacturer – 12 months from the date of production on condition of undisturbed tightness of an original packing.  

Call back

Русский язык
  Производим гидроизоляционные материалы, ремонтные составы для бетона, добавки в бетон от группы компаний ARENA FORCE

ARENA TopSL мембранообразующая пропитка для бетона (силер)

Цена за 1 кг: 271.83 руб. с НДС

Готовая к применению жидкая пропитка ARENA TopSL предназначена для обработки свежеуложенного бетона. Нанесенный состав обеспечивает создание на поверхности бетона тонкой и прочной пленки (мембраны), препятствующей выделению и испарению влаги, чем создает благоприятные условия для набора прочности бетона. Специализированная мембранообразующая пропитка для бетонов ARENA TopSL является раствором синтетических акриловых смол в воде, и содержит комплекс модифицирующих полимерных добавок.

После обработки составом ARENA TopSL и полного завершения реакций гидратации, изделия приобретают лучшие прочностные и эксплуатационные характеристики, на их поверхности не образуются высолы и другие последствия взаимодействия с минерализованной атмосферной влагой. Бетон становится более прочным и стойким к истиранию, в связи с этим, при движении по изготовленному полу людей и техники практически не образуется пыль. Мембранообразующая пропитка может применяться для обработки бетонов как внутри зданий, так и на открытых пространствах.

Предназначение:

Обработка поверхности свежего бетона путем образования тонкой, износостойкой пленки, которая эффективно защищает от потери влаги для завершения процесса гидратации бетона.

Описание:

Готовый к применению раствор синтетических акриловых смол и воды, содержащий комплекс модифицирующих полимерных добавок.

Преимущества:

  • Простое и быстрое применение.
  • Препятствует выделению пыли с поверхности бетона.
  • Увеличивает сопротивление поверхности к износу и истиранию.
  • Предотвращает появление высолов.
  • Не требует предварительной подготовки.

Технические характеристики:

Плотность (уд.вес) 1,03-1,05 кг/литр
Внешний вид Полупрозрачная жидкость
Сухой остаток 20-25% по весу
Расход 0,1-0,25 л. на 1м2
Время высыхания при темп. +20С 24 часа
Температура применения, С (+5...+25)
Упаковка Канистры 10л.
Срок годности 12 месяцев

Технология применения материала

Подготовка основания

Основание для нанесения мембранообразующей пропит­ки для бетона должно быть чистым.

Нанесение

Наносится на свежий бетон примерно через 12 часов после укладки, бетон со свежеуложенным упрочнителем бетоных полов ARENA BiTop сразу же после последнего механи­ческого затирания. Работы следует выполнять при температуре не ниже + 5°С. Мембранообразующая пропитка для бетона наносится велюровым валиком или распылителем для растворных смесей равномерно по всей поверхности в один слой.

Приготовление растворной смеси

Пропитка поставляется в готовом к применению виде

Уход за обработанной поверхностью

Эксплуатация обработанной поверхности рекомендуется не ранее чем через 14 дней после обработки бетона. Для ухода за покрытием рекомендуется применять обычную влажную уборку.

Строительные узлы

Гарантии производителя

Гарантии производителя

Изготовитель гарантирует соответствие пропитки требованиям технических условий при соблюдении потребителем правил хранения и указаний настоящей инструкции. гарантийный срок хранения в таре изготовителя – 12 месяцев со дня изготовления. Допускается использование материалов и по истечению срока годности, при условии проведения предварительных испытаний.